Hello Cromwell!

Okay, I’m here, you’re here, we’re all here. Let’s just have us a drink and get comfortable.

I am as comfortable as if I were sitting on a couch made of amorous hedgehogs.

And on fire.

To show  you a little of what I’ll be doing on this blog, here’s a picture. This will pretty much be the tall and the short of it. We’re going to do some stories, talk about books, even my books. Wow! You can find me on Amazon, I’m Anneque G. Malchien and I’ve written a book called the Fallouts: Ain’t No Rest for the Wicked. It’s the first of three. And in fact the beta release for the third one was just the other day, so how cool is that?

csluna

 

Catch you soon! In the meanwhile, enjoy your laser dragons!

About Anneque D. Machelle

Anneque "Dangerpus" Machelle (rhymes with ranger wuss) is a rebel and a rogue from way out west. Strictly banned from interactions with other human beings, she spends her days amongst molluscs, dogs and lizards, whom she counts as her closest friends.

Posted on September 24, 2013, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

