In Case of Dramatically Profuse Apology, Break Glass

ec14

Hallo Witch Hunters. Just letting you know today’s episode of the Sunday Witch Hunters may not make it to the blogosphere today. I’ve hurt my back playing Fire Emblem too much and can’t sit at the computer long enough to edit.

I’ll try to work through it any hopefully have it posted this evening.

But otherwise, please rest assured that your pain is my pain. Ugh. Literally.

Please accept my apology gift of yet another apology:

Kohza_Forced_Apology

 

About Anneque D. Machelle

Anneque "Dangerpus" Machelle (rhymes with ranger wuss) is a rebel and a rogue from way out west. Strictly banned from interactions with other human beings, she spends her days amongst molluscs, dogs and lizards, whom she counts as her closest friends.

Posted on February 20, 2014, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. If I had any incarnation of Super Smash Brothers, I’d go beat up Ike and Marth for you. Get better soon; need my SWH fix 🙂

    • Such charity! 😀 But I can’t believe you have a Wii and not Super Smash Bros. Gosh bud. That’s like… that’s like having a pizza without any tomato sauce!

      • Received SSB Melee free with my Gamecube, but got annihilated whenever I multiplayered. As the whole game is based on the multiplayer aspect, it didn’t make sense to get Brawl on Wii.

        Despite that, Marth was my favourite character. Nice blue doublet and a sword; automatic win =)

      • Ahh. The Gamecube is probably the best system Nintendo ever made. People say it was the 64, but the Gamecube basically is a 64, but better.

        If you end up getting it, try my nephew’s favourite combo attack to help you win: mash the pause button. Everyone will be so put off their game as it blinks on and off that you will have an easy win.

Leave a Reply

